Tom (Level 6) mail warning

Hetero / Sub

Hi, I'm Tom a 20-Year-Old man from the UK
Although I have sub on that does not mean I will go down easy or without a fight and I can Dom if the game is going that way
looking for irl games but open to other games and to have fun

Here is a little about me:
I am about 6ft.
Fairly mid body not to thin but hey gives girls something to grab onto ;)
as in my PFP I love my beard, trench coats and hats
I'm also an avid gamer
and on a little personal note I'm a massive theatre fan.

my main kinks are foot fetish, sock fetish thighs fetish so basically anything to-do with feet (this does not mean I will go down easy just because you got your feet out but there is small chance to distract me) and I also very much enjoy female domination
for a more detailed breakdown of my kinks see below

I'm open to try most things but I do have a few limits
CNC, blood and other gross stuff, bathroom, extreme race/ageplay.

Bet and Rules:
I love the idea of bets and open to most things like profile changes and irl actions

Active Bets:
No current bets

wc Is hetero
autorenew Is a sub
access_time Last time active: 17 days ago, Created about 1 year ago
access_time Local time: 08:19
send Stats
vpn_lock Private games
check Kinks: Female domination, Hardcore BDSM, Anal (Receive), Feminization (Receive), Chastity belts/cages (Receive), Pain, Cock and balls torture (CBT) (Receive), Humiliation, Mocking, Bondage, Foot fetish (Receive), Tickling, Lick Ass (Receive), Cum play
shopping_cart Toys: Gag, Chastity belt/cage, Rubber band, Shoelace, Paddle


You can keep some notes on this character. You'll be the only one to be able to see this:

Your messages together