Henki (Level 7) mail warning

Let me introduce myself, I am a 18 year old boy from the Netherlands. I would describe myself as sweet and caring.
I am a sporty type of man (or boy, if you think 18 is really young), I play football or soccer for the people from the US. And I am still studying (this will not change for a few years).
I would like to meet new people and get creative with you.


Then for the NSFW stuff:

I am a big fan of RP, so if you have a good RP idea I would love to hear it. And we could have a great time.
Recently found more of an interest in IRL games. I am trying to become better at edging, so if you want to help me with some training that mean the world to me 😊

I now am a happy employee of Cherry's Brothel. I work in the Main Hall, but can also be booked for a private room. If you want a good striptease, lapdance or want to take it further, send me a message and will give you an night you won't forget.
I want to thank Cherry for being such an nice boss for me. If you read this yourself Cherry, Thank you so much😘

access_time Last time active: About 9 hours ago, created over 1 year ago
access_time Local time: 20:17
send Classic: Has won 7 games and lost 2 games
send Hentai game: Has won 1 games and lost 1 games
send Interactive: Has played 3 games
send The Wrestling Ring: Has won 0 games and lost 0 games
send Lesbian Wrestling Ring (LWR): Has won 0 games and lost 0 games
send Hentai JOI (Beta): Has played 0 games
send Femdom with Caprice: Has played 1 games
star Has 1 stars
autorenew Is a switch
wc Is hetero
vpn_lock Private games
check Kinks: Female domination, Male domination, Anal (male), Anal (female), Pain, Cock and balls torture (CBT), Humiliation, Bondage, Foot fetish, Lick Ass, Threesome/Audience participation, Hypnosis, Latex, Medical, Alcohol, Hardcore BDSM
shopping_cart Toys: Gag, Nipple clamps, Collar, Leash, Rubber band, Shoelace, Paddle

Notes

You can keep some notes on this character. You'll be the only one to be able to see this:

Your messages together


Back